略過產品資訊
1 / 5

LickiMat®

LickiMat® - Tuff™ Soother™

LickiMat® - Tuff™ Soother™

等待評論...
定價 HK$129.00
定價 售價 HK$129.00
銷售額 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

正宗的 LickiMat 凝灰岩安撫器,適用於狗狗的焦慮緩解器、干擾器和無聊消除器。非常適合狗零食、酸奶、塗抹醬、果泥骨湯和流質食物。慢速餵食器,是慢速餵食碗的健康有趣替代品。有多種顏色可供選擇。

減少焦慮、無聊和破壞性行為 – 獸醫開發的LickiMat 通過促進舔舐幫助釋放內啡肽,從而幫助您的寵物平靜和安撫他們享受他們最喜歡的食物。非常適合當您離開家時,非常適合壓力大的時候,例如看獸醫、注射、洗澡、剪指甲、受傷恢復以及雷雨和煙花。首次將寵物介紹給 LickiMat 時,請記得監督您的寵物。

娛樂和分散注意力 – LickiMat 安撫奶嘴讓您可以使用各種零食為您的愛犬創造健康、低熱量的娛樂和分散注意力的體驗:酸奶、果泥、骨湯、嬰兒食品、水果醬和各種有機和健康食品寵物認可的零食。 LickiMat 的神奇之處在於挑戰將食物或食物從圖案表面舔出,以獲得食物和愉快的舔食作為獎勵。

更慢的餵養和更健康的餵養 – LickiMat 可用於促進慢進食,從而減少腹脹並改善消化。中小型犬慢速餵食碗的絕佳替代品。您甚至可以將食物和零食冷凍在墊子上,以便更慢、更愉快地餵食。非常適合 Zoom 通話。

凝灰岩和洗碗機安全 – LickiMat Tuff 設計為耐咀嚼,但不耐咀嚼。你必須監督和訓練所​​有的小狗和咀嚼者。 LickiMat Tuff 完全可用洗碗機清洗,如果您的洗碗機具有高溫乾燥循環,請使用頂托盤。

獸醫推薦給狗 – LickiMat 紋理圖案旨在刺激您愛犬的舌頭。舔舐動作增強了味覺,讓您的寵物可以長時間享用少量食物或零食。 LickiMats 也非常適合在零食中添加補充劑和藥物,也可用於從醫療程序中恢復的狗。

改善口腔健康 – LickiMat 表面促進愉悅的舔舐。舔舐動作會產生唾液,有助於保護寵物的牙齒和牙齦,產生更多的唾液有助於更好地消化。天然橡膠表面還可以輕柔地刮掉狗舌頭上的食物顆粒,促進口氣清新。

如果您有一隻正在出牙的小狗或一隻會咀嚼任何東西的頑皮狗,請訂購一個 LICKIMAT KEEPER™ 以將您的 TUFF LICKIMAT 放入其中。 

為了有趣的互動和不同的食物/零食類型,提供了三種 TUFF 設計:Soother、Buddy 和 Playdate 。 LickiMat TUFF 安撫奶嘴採用刷頭設計,非常適合軟質液體食物,如酸奶、果泥、肉汁或液體食物。

  • 無毒
  • 食品級TPR
  • 20 x 20 厘米 | 8″ x 8″
  • 適用於所有狗和貓*
  • 冷凍友好
  • 微波爐友好
  • 洗碗機安全 |建議洗手

* 始終監督您的寵物,確保它們不會咀嚼產品。

          船運

          訂單滿 750 港元可免運費。如果未達到閾值,則在貨物到達時向您收取運費。

          查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 5

LickiMat®

LickiMat® - Tuff™ Soother™

LickiMat® - Tuff™ Soother™

Waiting for reviews...
Regular price HK$129.00
Regular price Sale price HK$129.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Authentic LickiMat TUFF Soother Anxiety Reducer, Distractor, and Boredom Buster for Dogs. Perfect for Dog Treats, Yogurt, Spreads, Fruit Purees Bone Broth, and Liquid Food.  Slow Feeder, Healthy and Fun Alternative to a Slow Feed Bowl. Available in a Variety of Colours.

REDUCES ANXIETY, BOREDOM, AND DESTRUCTIVE BEHAVIOUR – Vet-developed LickiMat helps calm and soothe your pet as they enjoy their favorite treat by helping release endorphins through the promotion of licking.  Great for when you leave home, great for stressful times such as vet visits, injections, bath time, nail clipping, injury recovery as well as thunderstorms and fireworks.  Please remember to supervise your pet when first introducing them to LickiMat.

ENTERTAINMENT AND DISTRACTION – the LickiMat Soother allows you to create a healthy and low-calorie entertainment and distraction experience for your dog using a wide variety of treats: yogurt, purees, bone broth, baby food, fruit spreads and all manner of organic and healthy pet approved treats.  The magic of LickiMat is the challenge of licking the treat or food out of the patterned surface in order to be rewarded with the treat and the pleasurable licking.

SLOWER FEEDING & HEALTHIER FEEDING – the LickiMat can be used to promote slower eating, which in turn reduces bloating and improves digestion.  A great alternative to slow feed bowls for small and medium dogs.  You can even freeze food and treats on the mat for slower and more enjoyable feeding.  Great for Zoom calls.

TUFF AND DISHWASHER SAFE – the LickiMat Tuff is designed to be chew resistant but it is not chew-proof.  You must supervise and train all puppies and chewers.  The LickiMat Tuff is completely dishwasher safe, and if your dishwasher has a high-temperature drying cycle, please use the top tray.

VET RECOMMENDED FOR DOGS –  the LickiMat textured patterns are designed to stimulate your dog's tongue. The licking action enhances the sense of taste, allowing your pet to enjoy just a small amount of food or treat over an extended period of time.  LickiMats are also perfect for adding supplements and medications to treats and are also used for dogs recovering from medical procedures.

IMPROVED ORAL HEALTH – the LickiMat surfaces promote pleasurable licking. The licking action generates saliva that helps protect your pet’s teeth and gums, producing more saliva aids in better digestion. The natural rubber surface also gently scrapes food particles off your dog’s tongue, promoting fresher breath.

IF YOU HAVE A TEETHING PUPPY OR A NAUGHTY DOG THAT WILL CHEW ANYTHING, PLEASE ORDER A LICKIMAT KEEPER™ TO PUT YOUR TUFF LICKIMAT IN. 

For fun interaction and different food/treat types, three TUFF designs are available: Soother, Buddy, and Playdate. The LickiMat TUFF Soother, with its brush nub tip design, is perfect for soft and liquid treats like yogurt, purees, gravy, or liquid treats and foods.

  • Non-toxic
  • Food-grade TPR
  • 20 x 20 cm | 8″ x 8″
  • Suitable for all dogs and cats*
  • Freezer friendly
  • Microwave friendly
  • Dishwasher safe | recommended to handwash

* Always supervise your pet to ensure they do not chew the product.

          Shipping

          Free shipping available on orders over 750HKD. If threshold not met, you be charged for shipping when the goods arrive.

          View full details